Archdiocese of Imphal runs 9 Higher Secondary Schools and 26 Junior schools both in the hills and valleys of Manipur state. All the schools give value and discipline education. All the schools give quality education through highly trained and dedicated teachers. The salary is low because the school fee is low. The schools are not government aided but recognised by Government of Manipur, affiliated to Board of Secondary Education, Manipur and Council of Higher Secondary, Manipur. List of district wise distribution of lower primary, primary, high schools and higer secondary schools are as follows:

Imphal East District 

1) Christ Jyoti High School, Mantripukhri

2) Don Bosco High School, Sangakpham

Imphal West District 

1) Catholic High School, Canchipur

2) St. Joseph's Higher Secondary School, Sangaiprou

3) Sacred Heart High School, Yairipok

4) St. Joseph's Primary School, Andro

5) Nirmalabus High School, Imphal

6) St. George High School, Wangkhei

7) Don Bosco High Secondary School, Eroisenba, Imphal

8) Little Flower High School, Airport Road, Imphal

Kakching District 

1) Mary Immaculate School, Kakching Irmu Lamdong

2) Holy Cross High School, Kakching Khunou

Bishnupur District 

1) St. Loyola High School, Bishnupur

2) St. Ignatius High School, Moirang

3) Loktak Primary School, Loktak Project

Ukhrul District 

1) Christ King High School, Chingjaroi Khullen

2) Holy Spirit High School, Longpi

3) Choithar Primary School,

4) St. Joseph's High School Talui

5) Savio Higher Secondary School, Ukhrul

6) Sacred Heart Higher Secondary School, Hungpung

7) St. Anthony's Primary School, Muirei

8) Nongdam Primary School, 

9) Ferrando Primary School, Ukhrul

Kamjong District 

1) Good Shepherd High School, Kasom Khullen

2) St. Peter's High School, Kamjong

Senapati District 

1) St. Mary's Higher Secondary School, Punanamei

2) St. Joseph's Higher Secondary School, Tadubi

3) St. Dominic Savio High School, Tungjoy

4) Holy Cross High School, Phaibung Khullen

5) Sacred Heart Primary School, Laii

6) Don Bosco Higher Secondary School, Maram Centre

7) St. Vincent De Paul School, Willong

8) St. Mary's High School, Bendramai

9) Don Bosco Higher Secondary School, Senapati

10) Don Bosco School, Onamei Taphou, Senapati 

11) De Paul School (daughters of vincent de Paul)

12) St. Xavier's High School, Makhan Centre

13) St. Peter's School, Mao Pungdong 

14) SFS High School, Purul

15) St. Paul's School, Thingba Khullen 

16) Holy Cross School, Thingba Khunou

Kangpokpi District 

1) St. Francis De Sales School, Kangpokpi

2) St. Vincent High School, Pangmoul

3) St. Vincent Primary School, Molkon

Churachandpur District 

1) St. Mary's Higher Secondary School, Tuibuang

2) St. Teresa High School, Tuitengphai

3) Don Bosco Higher Secondary School, Churachandpur 

4) St. Paul's High School, Singhat

Pherzawl District 

1) St. Joseph's High School, Thanlon

Noney District 

1) Don Bosco High School, Awangkhul

2) Don Bosco Primary School, Tupul

Tamenglong District 

1) Don Bosco High School, Tamenglong

2) Don Bosco High School, Khoupum Valley

3) St. John High School, Nungba

4) St. Dominc School, Phaitoul 

Jiribam District 

1) St. Joseph's Primary School, New Alipur

Chandel District 

1) St. Paul's High School, Pallel

2) St. Peter's Higher Secondary School, Monsangpantha

3) St. Dominic Lower Primary School, Lamphoupasna

4) St. Joseph's Higher Secondary School, Sugnu

5). St. Mary's High School, Khollian

Tengnoupal District 

1) St. Joseph High School, Tengnoupal, 

2) St. George High School, Moreh

3) St. Anthony's High School, Marimchi

Thoubal District 


Your encouragement is valuable to us

Your stories help make websites like this possible.